Power to the People

Power to the People
1. Power to the People
2. Can't Bring Me Down
3. The Last Song
4. Strange
5. I Hate Every Bone In Your Body But Mine (with C.C. DeVille on lead vocals)
6. Intro/Look What the Cat Dragged In (Live)
7. I Want Action (Live)
8. Something to Believe In (Live)
9. Love on the Rocks (Live)
10. C.C. (Solo) (Live)
11. Fallen Angel (Live)
12. Let It Play (Live)
13. Rikki (Solo) (Live)
14. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Live)
15. Unskinny Bop (Live)
16. Nothin' But a Good Time (Live)
17. Talk Dirty to Me (Live)