Swallow This Live

Swallow This Live
Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Look What the Cat Dragged In
3. Look But You Can't Touch
4. Let It Play
5. Good Love
6. Life Goes On
7. Ride the Wind
8. I Want Action
9. Drum Solo
10. Something to Believe In
11. Poor Boy Blues
12. Unskinny Bop

Disc 2

1. Love on the Rocks
2. Guitar Solo
3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
4. Fallen Angel
5. Your Mama Don't Dance
6. Nothin' But a Good Time
7. Talk Dirty to Me
8. So Tell Me Why [New Studio Track]
9. Souls on Fire [New Studio Track]
10. Only Time Will Tell [New Studio Track]
11. No More Lookin' Back (Poison Jazz) [New Studio Track]